Invert-Logo

Tuesdays with TruBot

Weekly Live Demo With TruBot Experts

Join us for this info-packed demo session and learn everything you need to know about TruBot, Datamatics' Robotic Process Automation Software.

Agenda:

  • TruBot Overview
  • Key Differentiators
  • Live Demo
  • Q&A

When?

Tuesdays at 09:30 AM EST | 1:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM IST
Duration: 1 Hour


Weekly TruBot RPA Free Training